If you find an issue or error with the content on this site  please email webmaster@pbcconline.com

ADDRESS

Phone: 540-825-8945

Fax: 540-825-8987

114 E. Edmondson St.

Culpeper, Virginia 22701

office@pbcconline.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube

© 2023 by Precious Blood Catholic Church. Powered by Wix.com

Music Ministry

"The church musician is first a disciple and then a minister...not merely an employee or volunteer. He or she is a minister, someone who shares faith, serves the community, and expresses the love of God and neighbor through music." [Music in Catholic Worship. no 64]

Our Choirs

Precious Blood Choir

Director: Theresa Watson

twatson@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:00

Children's Choir (1st-7th Grade)

Director: Gina Rossetti 

erossetti@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Sunday 12:45pm

If you can and love to sing or play an instrument, we would love to have you as part of our music ministry family!

 

Please share your talents with our parish. You are needed to beautify our sung prayer and your talents need to be used--it's a great combination!

 

Please contact one of the directors listed to the left.

Heritage Choir

Director: John Flemming

jflemming@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15pm

Precious Blood Choir

Director: Theresa Watson

twatson@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:00

One Voice (6th - 12th Grade)

Teen Leaders: Adele Masson, Kim Resau, and Thomas Windsor 

Adult Contact: hmasson@pbcconline.com

We are in need of keyboard players. If you have been playing keyboards for over 3 years then you can probably play everything we sing in mass. Please contact Hannah Masson (hmasson@pbcconline.com) if you are interested in helping out. 

Instrumentalists are always welcome. Contact Mrs. Theresa Watson for more information.

Por Amor a Cristo

Director: Manuel Casillas

mcasillas@pbcconline.com

Heritage Choir

Director: John Flemming

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:00

Precious Blood Choir

Director: Theresa Watson

twatson@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Wednesdays 7:00pm

Heritage Choir

Director: John Flemming

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:00

Unidos Por La Fe

Director: Sergio Cornejo

scornejo@pbcconline.com

Rehearsals: Wednesdays 8pm

Heritage Choir

Director: John Flemming

Rehearsals: Tuesdays 7:15 - 8:00

Catolico Carismatico

Director: Santa Ines Calderon

sicalderon@pbcconline.com